SIVASANGARI: MY STORY

Publié le

*picture with Anjalai in the garden of New Creation

*picture with Anjalai in the garden of New Creation

1. WHAT IS YOUR STORY, WHEN DID YOU ARRIVE AT NEW CREATION ?

My name is Sivasangari ;my father’s name is Ranjith and mother name is Lata I have tow sisters, a grandmother , Birunda. I came to the boarding when I was 3 years old. My mother and father died a long time ago,when I was four years old.

2 WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THE BOARDING ?

I would like to stay with my sisters in the boarding , my twin Ranjitha and my other sister Radhika. I think that my home and my safety are the most important thing.

3 WHAT IS YOU WORK IN NEW CREATION ?

I help in the bakery and also I am learning different things in the office.

4 WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO NEXT YEAR?

Next year I’ m going to thing a about what I will do…..

5 WHAT DO YOU LIKE TO DO ?

I would like to paint (or) cook I would like to become a tailer, because I love to stitch creating some ambroiding suits.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article